Contact us

Evan L. Frazer, President – evan@b-epainting.com
Brent Keehn, Project Manager – brent@b-epainting.com
Lynn Russell, Project Manager – lynn@b-epainting.com
Barb Goble, Project Manager – bgoble@b-epainting.com

Jennifer Hommel,  Accounting – jennifer@b-epainting.com
Risa Winkler,  Secretary – risa@b-epainting.com

DSC_0039-1xxxxxxxx

Email us with your questions or call our office for immediate assistance.
317-243-2233

Our office is located near the Indianapolis international airport.

B&E Painting, Inc.
2339 Distributors Drive
Indianapolis, IN  46241


View Larger Map